Home  > Winter

Winter holiday in Solda/Sulden: A snowy fairy tale

The fresh snow crunches under the soles as thick snowflakes dance through the air on their way down from the sky. Pleasant silence takes over as soon as the white splendour covers the landscape. During your winter holiday in Solda/Sulden, you can still experience a winter as it used to be. Already in October, the first snow falls and transforms the small mountain village into a unique winter wonderland. From the exuberant snowball fight to boundless skiing fun and breath-taking ski tours – discover the magic of the cold season on your winter holiday in Solda/Sulden.

An unforgettable winter holiday in Solda/Sulden for ski lovers

If you want to be sure that there will be snow, then spend your winter holiday in Solda/Sulden. Thanks to its unique altitude, the Solda/Sulden ski area cannot be beaten in terms of its snow guarantee. While elsewhere, artificial snow covers the slopes, a white dream awaits you during your winter holiday in Solda/Sulden from November to April.A fabulous 44 km of slopes stretch from the mountain to the village. Whether beginner or high-speed carver – during a winter holidays in Solda/Sulden, there are slopes for every skill level. And best of all: the fun on two skis – or one board – starts right at the doorstep of the Paradies Pure Mountain Resort. “Out of bed and up on the mountain” – that’s the motto in this hotel in Solda/Sulden. The ski school prepares young skiers for the slopes, while adults can demonstrate their skills on the perfectly groomed slopes or in the fun park.

Ski tourers in high altitudes and beautiful winter hikes

The real adventure begins off-piste on your winter holiday in Solda/Sulden. Cevedale/Zufallspitze, Cima di Solda/Suldenspitze, L’ Angelus Piccolo/Kleiner Angelus, or Punta del Conston/Hintergratkopf – these are just a few destinations for your next ski tour at the foot of the Ortles/Ortler. In the same step, you will cross slopes of fresh snow and ridges to the peaks of your dreams. Take a deep breath, enjoy the silence, and let your gaze wander far over the horizon before you walk over unspoilt slopes towards the valley. Can you imagine a better winter holiday experience in Solda/Sulden? At Paradies Pure Mountain Resort, we have a lot to offer so that you can enjoy the many sides of your winter holiday in Solda/Sulden. You can also experience the fairy-tale winter up close on a snowshoe hike.

A winter holiday in Solda/Sulden on ice and snow

Winter holidays in Solda/Sulden are guaranteed to be exciting. Not only on the mountain, but also in the valley,there are numerous activities on the ice and snow. Directly in front of our hotel, you can do your laps on the 8 km long free high-altitude cross-country ski run or toboggan with the whole family towards the valley. If you have nerves of steel, you can go ice climbing in Solda/Sulden during your winter holiday. The Alpin school offers special courses for beginners. A horse-drawn sleigh ride, on the other hand, is a romantic experience. Travel with 2 horsepower through the deep snowy valley while bundled up in a warm blanket. With so many activities in Solda/Sulden, your heart will be warm during your winter holiday, despite the freezing cold.

What are you waiting for? Book your winter holiday in Solda/Sulden and experience a winter straight out of a fairy tale. We are waiting for you at the Paradies Pure Mountain Resort with many great offers!

Paradies Pure Mountain Resort

4,5 of 5 Stars - TripAdvisor

Home  > Winter

Winterurlaub in Sulden: ein Märchen im Schnee

Der frisch gefallene Schnee knirscht unter den Sohlen, während dicke Schneeflocken auf ihrem Weg vom Himmel durch die Luft tanzen. Wohltuende Stille macht sich breit, sobald sich die weiße Pracht über die Landschaft legt. Im Winterurlaub in Sulden können Sie ihn noch erleben: einen Winter, wie er damals war. Bereits im Oktober fällt der erste Schnee und verwandelt das kleine Bergdorf in ein einzigartiges Winterwunderland. Von der ausgelassenen Schneeballschlacht über grenzenlosen Pistenspaß bis hin zu atemberaubenden Skitouren – im Winterurlaub in Sulden entdecken Sie die Magie der kalten Jahreszeit.

Ein unvergesslicher Winterurlaub in Sulden für Skihasen

Wenn Sie auf Nummer schneesicher gehen wollen, dann verbringen Sie Ihren Winterurlaub in Sulden. Denn dank seiner einzigartigen Höhenlage ist das Skigebiet Sulden in puncto Schneesicherheit nicht zu toppen. Während andernorts  Kunstschneestreifen die Abfahrtshänge bedecken, erwartet Sie im Winterurlaub in Sulden von November bis April ein Traum in Weiß. Sagenhaft schöne 44 Pistenkilometer ziehen sich vom Berg bis ins Dorf. Ob Anfänger oder Highspeed-Carver – im Winterurlaub in Sulden gibt es Pisten für jedes Können. Und das Beste daran: Das Vergnügen auf zwei Brettern – oder auch auf nur einem – beginnt direkt vor der Haustür des Paradies Pure Mountain Resort. „Raus aus dem Bett, rauf auf den Berg“ lautet in diesem Hotel in Sulden die Devise. Kleine Nachwuchsskiläufer werden in der Skischule pistenfit gemacht, während Erwachsene ihr Können auf den perfekt präparierten Pisten oder im Funpark unter Beweis stellen können.

Skitourengeher im Höhenrausch, Winterwanderer im Glück

Das wahre Abenteuer beginnt im Winterurlaub in Sulden abseits der Piste. Cevedale, Suldenspitze, Kleiner Angelus oder Hintergratkopf – das sind nur ein paar Ziele für Ihre nächste Skitour am Fuße des Ortler. Im Gleichschritt geht es über frisch verschneite Hänge und Kämme zu den Gipfeln Ihrer Träume. Einmal tief durchatmen, die Stille genießen und den Blick weit über den Horizont schweifen lassen, bevor es über unberührte Hänge schwungvoll Richtung Tal geht. Können Sie sich ein schöneres Erlebnis im Winterurlaub in Sulden vorstellen? Wir vom Paradies Pure Mountain Resort haben noch einiges parat, damit Sie die vielen Facetten Ihres Winterurlaubs in Sulden genießen können. Den Bilderbuchwinter erleben Sie auch bei einer Schneeschuhwanderung hautnah.

Ein Winterurlaub in Sulden auf Eis und auf Schnee

Im Winterurlaub in Sulden wird es garantiert nicht langweilig. Nicht nur auf dem Berg, sondern auch im Tal gibt es zahlreiche Aktivitäten auf Eis und auf Schnee. Direkt vor unserem Hotel können Sie auf der 8 Kilometer langen kostenlosen Höhenlanglaufloipe ihre Runden drehen oder mit der ganzen Familie auf der Rodel gemütlich Richtung Tal schlittern. Wer Nerven wie Drahtseile hat, der hat im Winterurlaub in Sulden die Möglichkeit zum Eisklettern. In der Alpinschule werden spezielle Kurse für Anfänger angeboten. Romantisch wird’s hingegen bei einer Pferdeschlittenfahrt. Dick eingemummelt geht es mit 2 PS durch das tiefverschneite Tal. Bei so vielen Aktivitäten wird einem im Winterurlaub in Sulden trotz klirrender Kälte ganz warm ums Herz.

Worauf warten Sie noch? Buchen Sie jetzt Ihren Winterurlaub in Sulden und erleben Sie einen Winter wie aus dem Bilderbuch. Wir erwarten Sie im Paradies Pure Mountain Resort mit zahlreichen tollen Angeboten!

Paradies Pure Mountain Resort

4,5 von 5 Sterne - TripAdvisor